rclbranch255.com Website Copyright © 2010
WINDSOR VETERANS MEMORIAL SERVICES COMMITTEE EVENTS
Everyone Welcome

​​April 9, 2018, Monday
- WWI Monument 11AM​​

May 6, 2018, Sunday
- Battle of Atlantic Rededication Service 1PM​​

June 3, 2018, Sunday
- WVMSC Service and Banquet 11AM start main Cenotaph

July 1, 2018, Sunday
- Run to the North Wall Service noon​​​​

July 27, 2018, Friday
- Korea Service 11AM Dieppe Park

August 19, 2018, Sunday
- Dieppe Service 1PM Dieppe Park

September 9, 2018, Sunday​​​​​​
- Peacekeepers / Afghanistan 11AM Reaume Park

September 16, 2018, Sunday
- Battle of Britain 2PM Jackson Park

November 7, 2018, Wednesday
- Malden Park 10AM​​​​

November 8, 2018, Thursday
- Huron Lodge 10AM Kensington Court 11AM​​


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------​​​